today's training was so awesome la ! char, denise, jasmine and i were bowling in the same pair of lanes . then like we gossip like free . i mean without jasmine . she was too busy running off after she threw to qiaoer's and gail's lane to talk to them . she told us about her experience at some public bath in japan . everyone had to strip before going in ! i've had that experience before -.- oh the memory of thee saggy boobs . LOL . ok next .
-after gossiping for a really long time, jasmine decided to return to us-
me: hey welcome back . now you have to make up for lost time and throw 20 shots . start now !
-after 4 shots-
*pin 10 standing
char: if you don't spare this you + another 2 frames
jasmine didn't spare .
me: 16 more to go ! jiayou !
and it continued . until she got to 12 .
*pin 10 standing
me: if you don't spare this you + another 2 frames !!!
jasmine: -protests and doesn't spare-
me: ok ! 14 more !
jasmine: 12 la ! i tired already
me: you camp there for 30 mins never bowl we bowl like what you say you tired
denise: you wan talk at least talk with us right ( cuz we're on the same pair of lanes )
then those "don't spare +2" begun to apply to char and denise too . somehow i wasn't affected hehehe . cuz when i went they were too busy arguing on + how many and another thingy .
bim&bo= bimbo .
fury team = bimbo
1/2 = bim, 1/2 = bo
-initially-
char&denz: kyle patrick's so cute !!!
char: but i'm cuter
denz: -vomits&chokes and later explains to me what they were talking about-
denz to char: you're cuter minus the adorable part
char: no ! i'm adorable-er
me: -laugh&almost trips over myself- is there even such a word ?
char: ya i made it up
-BEGIN BIMBO-
denz: which one's the pretty part, which one's the stupid part ? [ refering to bim-bo ]
me: bim is pretty, bo is stupid . bim sounds more glam
denz: -points to herself&i- we're bim, char you're bo
me: -interrupts- and grace is bo .
char: no you're the stupid one
-continute...-
char: no, you're the bim
( that's what we've been saying from the beginning, char )
denz: okok you can be bim, we be bo . bo is the pretty one .
-continue...-
then i went for lunch at some random place . and i went home
-exit car-
mei: thunder is a loser !! [ thunder = male dog // tassie = female dog . everytime thunder jumps on her -with the intention of mating with her- she sits down ]
mum: help me hold my stuff -passes to me- -holds up tassie- good girl . go thunder !
-&the male dog humps her . disturbing sight, really . then he jumps off-
mum: he didn't get in?!
-tries about 2 times more, he still didn't get in-
me: her tail's in the way
mum: -holds tassie up and her tail too-
-&the male dog humps her and gets off again-
conclusion: my dog is a loser . loser . loser . if the survival of his species depended on him, border collies would go extinct . gg
waaahahahahaha . and it's a very disturbing sight, let me remind you .
x3michelle[:
LOL .