8th { or 9th } Dec o7
Grandma's birthday partayye celebrated in advanceokaaay . this was like at night la . at some ocbc building on the 33rd or 34th floor . MY ENTIRE FAMILY SO MONEY FACE PLEASE ? start of the day : cousin 1 {oldest} talks about him giving tuition when he's free . he said he gets paid $65 an hour for teaching EXAM STRATEGIES . then it's like . omg . he teaches them how to throw their books out the window then 2 weeks before exams chiong study . that's what i do :\ but it doesn't really work well . maybe cuz ima full time slacker the rest of the year la . but wtheck . ANYWAY .. then he dad told him i do that . then he said BUT INDIVIDUAL RESULTS MAY VARY . so it's like so retarded please . then after a few courses my dad offered to take a picture of their family . like cousin 1 { "bryan" }&2 { FRANCIS } LOL, uncle, aunty and grandma . he took 4 . after that he was like . okay ! $65 per photo . or you can give her { me } 4 hours of tuition ! after that my grandma wanted to take photo with cousin 2 & cousin 3 { ben;another family } she stood behind them and started fondling with their faces . like stroking one's chin and stuff . the kinda thing you do to 4 year olds . the thing is, my cousins are like 20+ ? so it was kinda weird . ben super funny pls . cuz he's like stoner that kinda thing . then he said, " thank you mama " really sarcastically . so hilarious !
omg . you know why my 2nd cousin is called francis ? cuz he was having a tutorial at some hospital and came late . then my grandma kept asking about him { she's senile; severe STML } then one time she said, " ahh .. francis not coming ah ? " then i said, "who's francis ?" then ben's mum said, " i thought he {her hubby} was the only one who heard francis so i told him he was hallucinating . but you all also heard francis ? "
so then on we kept saying francis . to disturb her {grandma} and him {francis LOL} SO FUNNY PLEASE .
okay back to the grandma carassing my cousin's faces and making them look like fools . my dad gladly took the pics and we were all laughing our asses off . then he said, " ok $65 to delete 1 photo! "
gee, now i know why i'm so moneyface ! $_$ <- my face . hahaha . i love family dinners, really . 10th Dec o7
Outing w/ adeline daryl gerald chartoday we went out . i only went cuz i wanted char to go out with me to cine to buy something and when i called her she was with them so i just tagged along . so extra please ! 2 couples . haha . then we went to watch fred claus . dam retarded please -.- like all the movies not nice to watch or NC16 M18 or R21 . sian . but it was quite entertaining la . abeet . anyhow then we went to fareast after eating lunch at 3 at some jap fast-food outlet at the cine basement . on the way to fareast daryl saw some friends so he went to talk to them . then we hid in 1 corner and he couldn't find us i guess . in the end we went to meet him there . he was kinda pissed i think . then in the meantime tau and anthonywee got really pissed cos we din ask them along . the whole thing wasn't planned la . like last night ? rah . and now they're both not talking to us . they think we threw them out of the clique . sian . 1 day only .. aiya also our fault . but nid react until like that meh . abit unreasonable right . now they won't even listen to us when we try to explain . dam stress la buitahan .
i should have stayed home then i won't be in this mess . rah .
then we went to vivo cuz gerald wanted to buy char her christmas pressie; elmooo from toysr'us . {that's like the reason why the 2 of them were going out in the first place} i got my present too . weee . 2 balls ! soccer balls . like furry and squishiee ! [: one's ... er . red and black . the other is green and something . oh well . then walk around la . but that thingy above kept bugging us . we were like discussing it for 2 hours on msn { ok i was only there for 15mins after mapling and took a really long time to read the darn thing }
still duno what to do . char tried to explain . ugh ! stressed .
okay i'm gonna go bathe then sleep, i guess .